Latest Products http://www.shagunsampada.com Latest Products 17-09-11 en-us http://www.shagunsampada.com Ganesha Wall Hanging http://www.shagunsampada.com/ganesha-wall-hanging.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are assisted by a team of expert artisans who are skilled in crafting Ganesha Wall Hanging. The beautiful wall piece of Ganesha is made using MDF material and exhibits excellent stone work. We can provide Ganesha Wall Hanging in a range of colors and cut out designs. Contact us any time to place the order. Home Decorative Products http://www.shagunsampada.com/home-decorative-products.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in designing Home Decorative Products Home Decorative Products such as 3 Drawer Cabinets, Rajasthani Mandana and Ganesha Wall Hanging. We are a well-known Home Decorative Products Manufacturer and Supplier in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. Designer Wax Candles http://www.shagunsampada.com/designer-wax-candles.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are manufacturer supplier of Designer Wax Candles, the beauty of candles embellishing with the indian art flavor clubbed with heena designed art. a unique and beautiful gift for diwali giftwedding accessory diwali corporate gift or designer show piece. Wooden Dry Fruit Boxes http://www.shagunsampada.com/wooden-dry-fruit-boxes.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gift a pack of dry fruits in sophisticated Wooden Dry Fruit Boxes. Our specially designed Cow Cart Shaped Dry Fruit/Utility boxes (wooden) have unique design and purpose. The Wooden Dry Fruit Boxes can be acquired in several other designs. Table Top Small Gudi http://www.shagunsampada.com/table-top-small-gudi.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Table Top Gudi Set http://www.shagunsampada.com/table-top-gudi-set.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Religious gift, table top gudi, small gudi, souvenir gudi , miniature gudi, designer gudi for gudi padwa. Available in various designs, various size and dimensions, religious gudi religious gift, table top gudi, small gudi, souvenir gudi , miniature gudi, designer gudi for gudi padwa. Available in various designs, various size and dimensions, religious gudi Table Top Gudi With Kalash http://www.shagunsampada.com/table-top-gudi-with-kalash.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Religious gift, table top gudi, small gudi, souvenir gudi , miniature gudi, designer gudi for gudi padwa. Available in various designs, various size and dimensions, religious gudi Holi Gift Hampers http://www.shagunsampada.com/holi-gift-hampers.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gift for holi festival, holi corporate gifts, herbal holi color gift, gift hamper for holi, indian festival holi, corporate gift for holi festival, holi organic colors, herbal colors for holi, organic holi colors hamper, herbal holi color gift pack Karva Chauth Pooja Thali http://www.shagunsampada.com/karwa-chauth-pooja-thali.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Karva chauth set, karwa chauth designer thali set, pooja thali for karwa chauth, stainless steel decorated pooja thali, decorated karva chauth pooja thali, 9" diameter stainless steel thali sets, durable & waterproof base.